Affiliated Faculty

Name                              Email Department
Bruce Braun braun038@umn.edu Geography, Environment & Society 
Mária Brewer mbrewer@umn.edu French & Italian
Kate Derickson kdericks@umn.edu Geography, Environment & Society
Michelle Garvey garv0057@umn.edu Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies
Lewis Gilbert legilber@umn.edu Institute on the Environment
Ronald Greene green179@umn.edu Communication Studies
Jennifer Gunn gunnx005@umn.edu

Institute for Advanced Studies, History of Medicine

Susan Jones jone0996@umn.edu History of Science and Technology, Ecology, Evolution and Biology
Jeanne Kilde jkilde@umn.edu Religious Studies

Jean M. Langford

langf001@umn.edu Anthropology
Karen Lutsky klutsky@umn.edu Landscape Architecture
Jason McGrath jmcgrath@umn.edu Asian Languages and Literatures
Hiromi Mizuno mizuno@umn.edu History
Laura Musacchio musac003@umn.edu Landscape Architecture
Pat Nunnally pdn@umn.edu Institute for Advanced Studies, River Life
Mark Pedelty pedeltmh@umn.edu Communication Studies
J.B. Shank jbshank@umn.edu History
Suvadip Sinha ssinha@umn.edu Asian Languages and Literatures
Carissa Slotterback schiv005@umn.edu Humphrey School of Public Affairs
Matthew Tucker mjtucker@umn.edu Landscape Architecture
Kimberley Todd kftodd@umn.edu English
William Viestenz wviesten@umn.edu Spanish, Global Studies